Tournaments2

Tournaments Details:

S.No Name of the Tournament Format Format Day / Date SESSION
1 TNGF Championship Two Round Individual Stroke play both Open and Handicap. An against Stableford event on Saturday 29.07.2017 and an against Bogie event on Sunday 30.07.2017 will be played concurrently. Saturday 29.07.2017 & Sunday 30.07.2017 MORNING MORNING
2 G.R. Cup Four Ball best Ball against stableford Stroke play. Saturday 12.08.2017 AFTERNOON
3 Shri Ram EPC Individual against Stableford Monthly Medal for August 2017 will be played concurrently. Saturday 26.08.2017 AFTERNOON
4 Addicts Tournament Saturday 23.09.2017 & Sunday 24.09.2017 MORNING MORNING
5 Gnanodaya Trophy Four Ball best ball against Bogie Saturday 7.10.2017 AFTERNOON
6 Tiger Line Scramble (Ram Ramesh Trophy) Two ball scramble (Stroke Play) Saturday 14.10.2017 AFTERNOON
7 Chakravarthy Trophy Individual Against Stableford Monthly Medal for October 2017 will be played concurrently. Saturday 21.10.2017 AFTERNOON
8 Earth Sense Trophy Individual against stableford. Parlakamedi cup qualifying round will also be played concurrently Saturday 28.10.2017 AFTERNOON
9 ICICI Prudential Trophy Individual against Bogie. Monthly Medal for December 2017 will be played concurrently. Saturday 16.12.2017 AFTERNOON
10 Ashok Leyland Cup Individual Against Stableford Saturday 23.12.2017 AFTERNOON
11 Allsec Cup Two Round Eclectic Tournament Saturday 6.1.2018 & Sunday 7.1.2018 AFTERNOON AFTERNOON
12 ROTARY CLUB TOURNAMENT Friday 19.01.2018 MORNING & AFTERNOON
13 Chennai Body Fuelz Open Two Round Individual stroke play both Open and Handicap. An against Stableford event will be played on the 2nd day i.e. Sunday the 28.01.2018. Saturday 27.1.2018 & Sunday 28.01.2018 MORNING AFTERNOON
14 Mercedes Benz (Provisional) Thursday 15.02.2018 MORNING
15 Prodapt championship Individual Two round aggregate "modified " stableford. Further, a team event (2 person team) unique "Las Vegas" format will be played on Sunday the 11.02.2018 Saturday 10.02.2018 & Sunday 11.02.2018 AFTERNOON AFTERNOON
16 Round Table 10 (Provisional) Saturday 17.02.2018 MORNING
17 India Cements - South India Championship Two Round Individual stroke play both Open & H/C An against Bogie event will be played on the 2nd day i.e. Sunday the 25.02.2018. Saturday 24.2.2018 & Sunday 25.2.2018 MORNING AFTERNOON
18 JNatchimuthu Trophy Individual against Stableford (Golfers may opt for any one session.) Monthly Medal Round for March 2018 will be played concurrently. Saturday 03.3.2018 MORNING & AFTERNOON
19 President's Shield Individual against Stableford.(Golfers may opt for any one session.) Veterans Trophy for Golfers who have attained the age of 50 on or before 01.01.2018 will also be played concurrently. Saturday 10.3.2018 MORNING & AFTERNOON
KNOCK OUT TOURNAMENTS
1 Senior Cup Individual match play for golfers with Handicap 14 As per Draw
2 Junior Cup Individual match play for golfers with Handicap 15 and above. Maximum handicap given will be actual or 22 whichever is less. As per Draw
3 Sathya Cup Foursome match play. 50% of the combined Handicap subject to maximum of 18. As per Draw

Note:-

1. The format and date for Parlakamedi Cup will be issued seperately.

2. Entries for all Knockout Tournaments will close on 30.09.2017

3. All Tournament scheduled to be played will be played in the afternoon session will be played in the morning session also if sufficient entries are available